HOW SOLAR FLARES AFFECT OUR BODIES

I stumbled across this post today and feel it is very valuable in connecting the body/mind/spirit with celestial activity.  In addition, just after our recent CME flares, I had been experiencing a number of the exact symptoms described in the article.  They were, in fact, making me feel extremely ill.  It was quite relieving and helpful to read this author’s article and to be able to view those symptoms in a much broader perspective – and certainly a more positive one than they had been making me feel.

And, yes, still working on the next installment of Venus Crossing the Sun.

HOW SOLAR FLARES AFFECTS OUR BODIES.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Neil Gordon on October 10, 2012 - 1:52 PM

    Thank you SO much for posting this, i have wondered about this for a long time!

    ________________________________

    • #2 by sistertongue on October 11, 2012 - 5:28 AM

      You are welcome, Neil. I was going through serious physical symptoms this week and was stumped as to why. When I ran across this article, I realized the symptoms I was having occurred, each time, the day after one of these large CME events. We are, indeed, influenced by so many invisible forces which conventional science fails to understand – guess we will have to continue to trust the metaphysicists until western science catches up . . .

Leave a comment