Still Here and Back Soon

Just a brief note to readers. Yes, I have been away from my writing here. Time always seems to move much more quickly in the Summer. I am busy with my practice which, as our times heat up on every level, becomes busier.

And we have been walloped this month with the Lunar Eclipse and Venus transiting the Sun, both taking place within 24 hours of each other. And then, of course, there are those CME’s from the Sun continuing to bombard us at the invisible level.

If you are feeling tired and having difficulty sleeping, as many of my clients are, that would have a biocosmic origin. A great deal of incoming at the moment and that will continue through June. We will be hit again at the very first (of 5) exact squares between Uranus and Pluto on June 24. That dynamic is part of a t-square with Pluto/Sun (in cardinal signs Capricorn/Cancer) with Uranus in Aries (cardinal) as the 3rd foot of the stool. As always with a t-square, the trick is to find the 4th foot of the stool to attain balance and perspective. More on all of that in my next post, which I promise soon.

In the meantime, I am glad to see that so many readers have been taking the time to read my past articles posted over the last couple of years. All of them are useful and form a progression and background to understanding where we are now.

Thanks for your on-going visits, despite my absence and more to come soon.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

